Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
JUNE 2019
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Goodwill Alumi Association
3rd Annual Leadership Conference 
2201 Lawrenceville Hwy
Decatur, GA 30033
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
 
MARCH 2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 9-5
The University of North Georgia
TomeCon 2019
3820 Mundy Mill Rd
Oakwood. GA 30566
678-717-3639 
 
Friday, March 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Ferguson Elementary School
1755 Centerview Dr
Duluth, GA 30096
678-245-5458 
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elementary School
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elem
3rd Grades
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
Compton Elementary School
3rd Graders
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
 
APRIL 2019
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
World of Kids 
 5780 Mt Olive Rd
Commerce, GA 30529
706-423-9777 
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 9:30 AM
Level Creek Elementary
4488 Tench Rd
Suwanee. GA 30024
770-904-7950
 
MAY 2019
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 8:00 AM
Cary Reynolds Elementary
3498 Pine St
Doraville, GA 30340
678-676-6802 
  
JUNE 2019
 
Thursday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Treutlen County Library
585 2nd St
Soperton, GA 30457
478-246-7181 
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 
706-468-6292 
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Decatur Public Library
504 Cherry St NE
Decatur, Al 35601
256-353-2993 
 
 
 JULY 2019
 
Friday, July 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
World of Kids
5780  Mt. Olive Rd
Commerce, GA 30529
706-423-9777 
  
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
Terrell County Library
913 Forrester Dr SE
Dawson, GA
229-995-2902 
 
Friday. July 12. 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Kidz Kountry Daycare 
25755 Hwy 82
Waynesville, GA 31566
912-778-5434 
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Georgetown Public Library
39 Old School Rd
Georgetown, GA 39854
229-334-8972 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events