Upcoming Events

STORYTELLING
 

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 2:00 PM   
Conyers-Rockdale Public Library   (Storytelling)
864 Green St SW
Conyers, GA 
770-388-5040
 
Monday, February 3, 2020@ 1:50 PM 
Resurgence Hall School    (Storytelling)
1706 Washington Rd
East Point, GA 
470-240-4408 
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 8:00 AM   
Jordan Hills Elem   (Storytelling)
175 Jordan Hill Rd
Griffin, GA 30223
770-229-3777
 
Monday, February 10, 2020 @3:00 PM
Fairview Elementary School   (Storytelling)
After School Program 
3325 Fairview Rd
Covington, GA 
770-78-2636
 
Tuesday, February 11. 2020 @ 8:15 AM
Flippen Elementary School   (Storytelling)
425 Peach Drive
McDonough, GA 30253
770-954-3522
 
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
Hendricks Elementary School (Storytelling)
5243 Meadows Rd
Powder Springs, GA
770-819-2387
 
Friday, February 14, 2020 @    8:00 AM
Creekview Elementary School
Students                         (Storytelling)
Staff                               ( Laughter Yoga)  
3995 Webb Bridge Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30005
470-254-2932 
 
Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 11:00 AM
World Changers Church
OASIS
2500 Burdett Rd
College Park, GA
770-210-5700 
 
Monday, February 17,  2020 @ 10:00AM
World of Kids Academy
5780 Mt Olive Rd
Commerce, GA 
706-423-9777 
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
The New School            (Storytelling)
655 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-500-9753 
 
Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
Shoal Creek Elementary   (Storytelling)
1300 McWilliams Rd
Conyers, GA 30094
404-20-1034 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library    (Storytelling)
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA
706-468-6292
 
Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 8:00AM
Cotton Indian Elementary
1201 Old Conyers Rd
Stockbridge, GA 
770-474-9983 
 
Date TBD
Aspen Village Assisted Living   (Laughter Yoga)
135 Hillside Trace
Dallas, GA
404-505-8411 
 
MARCH 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library    (Storytelling)
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA
706-468-6292

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Riverside Elementary (4th grade) @
Mable House Arts Center    (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 9 AM-5PM
TOMECON      (Storytelling)
University of North Georgia
Oakwood, GA

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @10:00 AM
Riverside Elementary (4th grade) @
Mable House Arts Center   (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Abney Elementary School (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center   (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

APRIL 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Abney Elementary school (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center   (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 10:10 AM
Abney Elementary School (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center   (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Public Library   (Storytelling)
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 
706-468-6292

Friday, April 24, 2019 @ 10:00
Norton Park Elem
Mable House Cultural Center   (Storytelling)
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 
770-819-3285

MAY 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library   (Storytelling)
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6463

JUNE 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library   (Storytelling)
319 E Greene Street
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6463

Wednesday, June 3, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Quitman County Library   (Storytelling)
39 Old School Rd
Georgetown, GA 39854
229-334-8972
 
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
Conyers Rockdale Library
804 Greene St
Conyers, GA
770-388-5040
 
Thursday, June 25, 2020 @ 10:30 AM
Conyers Rockdale Library
804 Green St
Conyers, GA 
770-388-5040 
 
JULY 2020 
 
Wednesday, July 22,  2020 @ 2:00 PM
Morgan County Library
1131 E Ave
Madison, GA 30650
706-342-1206
 
SEPTEMBER 2020 
 
Saturday, September 26, 2020 @ 12:00
Folktale & Fairy Tale Festival 
McDonough Public Library   (Storytelling)
1001 Florence McGarity Blvd
McDonough, GA 30252
678-432-5353