Upcoming Events

Laughter Yoga

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Washington Park Library
New Horizon Senior Center
745 Orr Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-612-0106

Storytelling

DECEMBER 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6463

Thursday, December 19, 2019
Bulloch Hall
180 Bulloch Ave
Roswell, GA 30075
770-992-1731

FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020 @ 2:00 PM
Conyers-Rockdale Public Library
864 Green St SW
Conyers, GA 
770-388-5040

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA
706-468-6292

MARCH 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA
706-468-6292

Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Riverside Elementary (4th grade) @
Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 9 AM-5PM
TOMECON
University of North Georgia
Oakwood, GA

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @10:00 AM
Riverside Elementary (4th grade) @
Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Abney Elementary School (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

APRIL 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
Abney Elementary school (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 10:10 AM
Abney Elementary School (3rd grade) @
Mable House Arts Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Public Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 
706-468-6292

Friday, April 24, 2019 @ 10:00
Norton Park Elem
Mable House Cultural Center
5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 
770-819-3285

MAY 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 9:30 AM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6463

JUNE 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene Street
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6463

Wednesday, June 3, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Quitman County Library
39 Old School Rd
Georgetown, GA 39854
229-334-8972