UPCOMING EVENTS
 
JANUARY 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
STORYTELLING 
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
Angels In Progress Christian Academy
STORYTELLING
3264 Brookmont Pkwy
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-277-1214 
 
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
Angels In Progress Christian Academy
STORYTELLING 
3264 Brookmont Pkwy
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-277-1214 
 
FEBRUARY 2022 
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 9:00 AM 
Angels In Progress School Christian Academy
STORYTELLING 
3264 Brookmont Pkwy
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-277-1214 
 
Thursday,  February 3, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time
STORYTELLING
South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
678-398-5828
 
Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 2:00 PM
Sharon Forks Library
STORYTELLING 
2820 Old Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30041
770-781-9840
 
Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time  
STORYTELLING
South Cobb Regional Library  
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
678-398-5828
 
Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time
STORYTELLING
South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126 
  
Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 8:10 AM -3:00 PM
Fairview Elementary School
STORYTELLING
2925 Cannon Bridge Rd
Demorest, GA 30535
 
Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time
STORYTELLING
South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
 
Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
STORYTELLING
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW
 Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
MARCH 
 
Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time
STORYTELLING 
South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
678-398-5828 
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 @ 9:00 AM 
Angels In Progress Christian Academy
STORYTELLING
3264 Brookmont Pkwy 
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-277-1214
  
Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 6-8 PM
Prime Time Family Reading Time
STORYTELLING
South Cobb Regional Library
805 Clay Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
678-398-5828 
 
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 8:00 AM
TOME Student Literacy Society
STORYTELLING 
University of North Georgia (Gainesville Campus)
3820 Mundy Mill Rd
Oakwood, GA 30566
678-717-3639 
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
STORYTELLING
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM
Angels In Progress Christian Academy
STORYTELLING
3264 Brookmont Pkwy
Douglasville, GA 30135
404-277-1214 
 
APRIL
Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
STORYTELLING
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW
Atlanta, GA 30310 
 404-753-7735
 
Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 11:00 AM
Wren's Nest
(Off site School)
STORYTELLING 
Atlanta, GA 
 
MAY
Saturday, May 21, 2022 @ 1:00 PM
STORYTELLING
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd SW
404-753-7735 
 
Friday, June 3, 2022
Jasper County Library
STORYTELLING 
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6292