Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
JUNE 2018
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library
East Roswell Branch
2301 Holcom Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
404-613-4050 
 
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library
Cleveland Ave Branch
47 Cleveland Ave
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-762-4116 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
    
JUNE 2018 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library
319 E Green St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6292 
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:15 AM
Toastmasters International DEC Training 
Shiloh Baptist Church
262 Macon Street
McDonough, GA 30253
  
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Chilton/Clanton Library
100 1st Ave
Clanton, AL 35045
205-7551768 
  
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Greenville-Butler County Public Library
309 Fort Dale Rd
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-3216 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Rainwater Memorial Library
124 9th Ave SW
Childersburg, AL 35044
256-378-7287 
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Atlanta-Fulton  Public Library System
East Roswell Library
2301 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
404-613-4050 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library System 
Adamsville Public Library
3424 MLK, JR.
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-699-4207 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library System 
Wolf Creek Library 
 3100 Enon Rd
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-613-4255
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 9:30 AM
Moultrie-Colquitt Library
204 5th Street SE
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-985-6540
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
RYCE Community Center
Moultrie, GA  31768
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Stalling's Family Picnic
Covington, GA 
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 11:15 AM 
Summer Camp 
Peachtree Presbyterian Church
3434 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 
404-842-5800 
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library 
Washington Park Branch
1116 M L King Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-752-8760 
 
JULY 2018
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @  
Atlanta Fulton County Library System
Metropolitan Public Library
1332 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-613-5698 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Pelham Library
200 Hand Ave W
Pelham, GA 31779
 229-294-6030
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 3:30 PM 
 Desoto Trail Library
145 E Broa,d St
Camilla, GA 31730
229-336-8372
 
Saturday, July 21. 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
  
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
Summer Camp 
Peachtree Presbyterian Church
3434 Roswell Rd NW
Atlanta, A 404-842-5800 
 
AUGUST 2018
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Atlantic Station Daycare
1381 Market Street
Atlanta, GA 
 
Thursday, August 2nd 2018 @ 10:00
Bright Beginnings Daycare 
1316 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA
 
Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply)
 
SEPTEMBER 2018
 
Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Washington Park Library Celebrates
Grandparent's Day @
Sadie G Mays 
Health & Rehab Center
1821 Anderson Ave NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-752-8761 
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply)
 
Saturday. October 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
(Fees may apply) 
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 6:30 - 9:00 PM
Halloween Party
Bulloch Hall 
617 Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 
770-992-1731 
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Mittie's Wedding 
Bulloch Hall
617 Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 
770-992-1731 
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may Apply) 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events