Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
MAY 2017 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Galleria Manor
2731 Woodland Terrace SE
Activity Center
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-313-2059
  
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 2:00
GA Libraries for Accessible Statewide Svcs
Atlanta Public Libraries
One Margaret Mitchell Square
Atlanta, GA 30303
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Galleria Manor
2731 Woodland Terrace SE
Activity Center
Smyrna, GA 30080
678-313-2059
 
Saturday, July 1, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Dog River Library
6100 GA 5
Douglasville, GA 30135
770-577-5186 
 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
 
MAY 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 9:00 AM
Level Creek Elementary School
4488 Tench Rd
Suwanee, GA 30024
770-363-8334
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest  CANCELLED
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 12:00PM 
Cary Reynolds Elementary
3498 Pine Street
Doraville, GA 30340
678-676-6817 
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library
GA Library for Accessible Statewide Svcs (GLASS)
One Margaret Mitchell Square
Atlanta, Ga 30303
404-657-1452 
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017 @ 3:30 PM
Decatur Arts Festival
101 E Court Square
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-1088 
 
JUNE 2017
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Waycross-Ware Library 
 401 Lee Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501
912-287-4979
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Pierce County Library
 785 College Ave
Blackshear, GA 31516
912-449- 7040
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library
319 East Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6292
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
The Goddard School
5989 Spout Springs Rd
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
770-967-6737
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 12:30 PM
Talbot County Library
75 North Jefferson Street
Talbotton, GA 31827
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 2:30 PM 
Reynolds Community Library
208 North Winston Street
Reynolds, GA 31076
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:00 PM
Greenville Area Public Library
2323 Gilbert Street
Greenville, GA 30222
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
Roddenbery Memorial Library
320 N Broad St
Cairo, GA 39828
229-377-3632
 
July 2017
 
Monday, July 3, 2017@ 10:00 AM
The Goddard School
2375 Log Cabin Dr SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-432-1231 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 10:30 AM & 11:30 AM
Conyers-Rockdale Library
 864 Green Street
Conyers, GA 30012
770-388-5040 
 
Thursday, July 13,2017 @ 1:00 PM
Randolph County Public Library
106 Pearl Street
Cuthberth, GA 39840
229-732-2566
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Terrell County Library
913 Forrester Dr
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-2902 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Greene County Library
610 S Main St
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-453-7276
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
The Goddard School
1565 Janmar Rd
Snellville, GA 30078
678-344-0042 
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 8:30 AM
Sugar Hill Elementary 
939 Level Creek Rd
Sugar Hill, GA 30518 
678-546-5512
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Bulloch Hall
617 Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA 30075
770-992-1735
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events