Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
 JANUARY 2018
 
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 
J C Booth Middle
250 Peachtree City Parkway
Peahtree City, GA 30269
770-631-3240 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
 
JANUARY 2018
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
  
Monday, January 15, 2018 @ 12:45PM
Johns Creek Arts Ctr
6290 Abbotts Bridge Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30097
770-623-8448
 
Wednesday, January 13, 2018 @ 10:30 AM & 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
 1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
   
FEBRUARY 2018
 
Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 10:30 AM 
Hancock County Library
8794 E Broad St
Sparta, GA 31087
706-444-5389
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest 
Black History Celebration (Slave Story) 
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 @ 10:50 AM
Black History for 2nd grades
(MLK, Jr. & Jackie Robinson) 
Gwin Oaks Elementary
400 Gwin Oaks Dr
 Lawrenceville,GA 30044
770-972-3110 
  
Saturday, February 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Dog River Public Library
6100 Hwy 5
Douglasville, GA 30135
770-577-5186 
 
Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 6:30 PM
Marshes of Glynn Library
Celebrating Community Big Read &
Black History Month 
208 Gloucester St
Brunswick, GA 31520
912-279-3740 
 
Friday, February 23, 2018
Black History Celebration 
Needwood Middle School
669 Harry Driggers Blvd
Brunswick. GA 31525
912-261-4488
 
MARCH 2018
 
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 @ 12:30 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
(call for fees) 
 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(call for fees) 
 
APRIL 2018
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:30 AM (Children) 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM (Adults) 
2018 Georgia Mountain Storytelling Festival 
Union County Schools Fine Arts Center
926 Panther Overlook
Blairsville, GA 30512
 
JUNE 2018 
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Rainwater Memorial Library 
124 9th Ave SW
Childersburg, AL 35044
 256-378-7287
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Chilton/Clanton Library
100 1st Ave
Clanton, AL 35045
205-7551768 
  
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Greenville-Butler County Public Library
309 Fort Dale Rd
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-3216 
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 9:30 AM
Moultrie-Colquitt Library
204 5th Street SE
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-985-6540
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
RYCE Community Center
Moultrie, GA    
 
JULY 2018
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Pelham Library
200 Hand Ave W
Pelham, GA 31779
 229-294-6030
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 3:30 PM 
 Desoto Trail Library
145 E Broa,d St
Camilla, GA 31730
 229-336-8372
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events