Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
OCTOBER 2018
 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Adamsville/Collier Heights Library
3424 MLK Jr. Dr.
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-699-4206 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
    
OCTOBER 2018
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
World of Kids Academy
5780 Mount Olive Rd
Commerce, GA 30529
706-423-9777 
 
Saturday. October 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
(Fees may apply) 
 
Wednesday, October  10, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Renaissance Counseling
2799 Lawrenceville Hwy
Decatur, GA 30033
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 7:15 PM & 8:00 PM
Henry County Library System
1001 Florence McGarity Blvd
McDonough, GA 30252
678-432-5353 
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 11:30 AM; 1:00 PM; 2:00 PM
Mable House Harvest Festival
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 3126
770-819-7765 
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Cleveland Avenue Library
47 Cleveland Ave SW
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-762-4116 
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 6:30 - 9:00 PM
Halloween Party
Bulloch Hall 
617 Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 
770-992-1731 
 
NOVEMBER 2018 
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Goodwill of North Georgia
Employee Learning EXPO
2201 Lawrenceville Highway Ste 300
Decatur, GA 30033
 404-554-9654
 
DECEMBER 2018 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Mittie's Wedding 
Bulloch Hall
617 Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 
770-992-1731 
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may Apply) 
 
 JANUARY 2019
 
Monday, January 28, 2018 @ 11:30 AM
St Anne's Day School
3098 St Anne's Lane
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-237-7024
 
FEBRUARY 2019
 
Monday, February 11- February, 15, 2019
Live Oak Libraries
Savannah, GA 
  
MARCH 2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
Norton Park Elem
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elementary School
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Friday, March 22, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elem
3rd Grades
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Thursday, March 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
Compton Elementary School
3rd Graders
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Compton Elementary School
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
St Anne's Day School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events