Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
 
July 2017
 
Monday, July 3, 2017@ 10:00 AM
The Goddard School
2375 Log Cabin Dr SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-432-1231 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 @ 2:00 PM 
Jasper County Library
319 E Greene St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6292 
 
Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 10:30 AM & 11:30 AM
Conyers-Rockdale Library
 864 Green Street
Conyers, GA 30012
770-388-5040 
 
Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404- 753-7735
(call for fees) 
 
Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(call for fees) 
 
Thursday, July 13,2017 @ 1:00 PM
Randolph County Public Library
106 Pearl Street
Cuthberth, GA 39840
229-732-2566
 
Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 3:00 PM
Terrell County Library
913 Forrester Dr
Dawson, GA 39842
229-995-2902 
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 10:30 AM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 2:00 PM
Greene County Library
610 S Main St
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-453-7276
 
Friday, July 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM
The Goddard School
1565 Janmar Rd
Snellville, GA 30078
678-344-0042 
 
AUGUST 2017
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 2:15 PM 
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735 
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 8:30 AM
Wesley International Academy
211 Memorial Drive
Atlanta, GA 30312
404-324-5197 
 
September 2017
 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 @ 8:30 AM
Sugar Hill Elementary 
939 Level Creek Rd
Sugar Hill, GA 30518 
678-546-5512
 
October 2017
 
Saturday, October 14, 2017 @ 11:00 AM
Mable House Storytelling Festival
 5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285 
 
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 11:30 AM
Rockdale Retired Teachers
Conyers, GA  
 
 
December 2017 
 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 6:30 PM
Bulloch Hall
617 Atlanta Street
Roswell, GA 30075
770-992-1735
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events