Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
    
 JANUARY 2019
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Royal Adult Day Services
6212 Memorial Drive
Stone Mtn, GA 30083
770-934-1118 
 
Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 11:30 AM
St Anne's Day School
3098 St Anne's Lane
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-237-7024
 
FEBRUARY 2019
 
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 11:00 AM
Fortson Public Library
61 McDonough St
Hampton, GA 30228
770-288-7233
 
Monday, February 11- February, 15, 2019
Live Oak Libraries
Savannah, GA 
  
Thursday, February 21, 2019
McDonough Public Library
1001 Florence McGarity Rd
McDonough, GA 30253
678-432-5353 
 
MARCH 2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 9-5
The University of North Georgia
TomeCon 2019
3820 Mundy Mill Rd
Oakwood. GA 30566
678-717-3639 
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elementary School
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elem
3rd Grades
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
Compton Elementary School
3rd Graders
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
 
JUNE 2019
 
Thursday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Treutlen County Library
585 2nd St
Soperton, GA 30457
478-246-7181 
 
Monday, June 17, 2019
Decatur Public Library
504 Cherry St NE
Decatur, Al 35601
256-353-2993 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events