Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
 JUNE 2018
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library
East Roswell Branch
2301 Holcom Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
404-613-4050 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
 Atlanta Fulton Public Library
Adamsville-Collier Heights Branch
 3424 MLK, Jr. Dr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30331
  
Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library
Cleveland Ave Branch
47 Cleveland Ave
Atlanta, GA 30315
404-762-4116 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
    
APRIL 2018
 
Saturday, April 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-753-7735
(call for fees) 
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 10:30 AM (Children) 
2018 Georgia Mountain Storytelling Festival 
Union County Schools Fine Arts Center
926 Panther Overlook
Blairsville, GA 30512
 
Monday, April 16, 2018  @10:45 AM
Level Creek Elementary School
4488 Tench Rd 
Suwanee, GA 30024
770-904-7950
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Week of the Young Child 
Creme de la Creme
11675 Haynes Bridge Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770-777-2960
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Week of the Young Child 
Creme de la Creme
4669 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 
404-256-4488 
 
 MAY 2018
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00 PM 
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018  @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Arts Center
 5239 Floyd Rd
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-3285 
 
Friday, May 18th 
Cary Reynolds Elementary School
3498 Pine St
Doraville, GA 30340
678-676-6817 
 
JUNE 2018 
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Jasper County Library
319 E Green St
Monticello, GA 31064
706-468-6292 
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Call for fees) 
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Chilton/Clanton Library
100 1st Ave
Clanton, AL 35045
205-7551768 
  
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 2:00 PM
Greenville-Butler County Public Library
309 Fort Dale Rd
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-3216 
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Rainwater Memorial Library
124 9th Ave SW
Childersburg, AL 35044
256-378-7287 
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Atlanta-Fulton  Public Library System
East Roswell Library
2301 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
404-613-4050 
 
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library System 
Adamsville Public Library
3424 MLK, JR.
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-699-4207 
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Atlanta Fulton Public Library System 
Wolf Creek Library 
 3100 Enon Rd
Atlanta, GA 30331
404-613-4255
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 9:30 AM
Moultrie-Colquitt Library
204 5th Street SE
Moultrie, GA 31768
229-985-6540
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 3:00 PM
RYCE Community Center
Moultrie, GA  31768
 
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 11:15 AM 
Summer Camp 
Peachtree Presbyterian Church
3434 Roswell Rd
Atlanta, GA 
404-842-5800 
 
JULY 2018
 
Monday, July 9, 2018 @  
Atlanta Fulton County Library System
Metropolitan Public Library
1332 Metropolitan Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-613-5698 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Pelham Library
200 Hand Ave W
Pelham, GA 31779
 229-294-6030
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 3:30 PM 
 Desoto Trail Library
145 E Broa,d St
Camilla, GA 31730
 229-336-8372
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 11:00 AM
Quitman County Library
39 Old School Rd
Georgetown, GA 39854
229-334-8972 
 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
Summer Camp 
Peachtree Presbyterian Church
3434 Roswell Rd NW
Atlanta, A 404-842-5800 
 
AUGUST 2018
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Clayton County Public Schools
Nutrition Department Inservice
Clayton County Performing Arts Center
2530 Mt Zion Pkwy
Jonesboro, GA 30236
404-473-2875 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events