Banner image of Josie Bailey
Home About Josie Online Store Media Room Contact Me/Booking Request Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events for Laughter Yoga
 
NOVEMBER  2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Oasis at Scholar's Landing
134 John Hope Dr SW
Atlanta, GA 30314
404-330-0400 
Upcoming Events for Storytelling
    
NOVEMBER 2018 
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply)  
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Goodwill of North Georgia
Employee Learning EXPO
2201 Lawrenceville Highway Ste 300
Decatur, GA 30033
 404-554-9654
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 11:15 AM
The Academy of Union City
5515 Stonewall Tell Rd SW
Union City, GA 30349
770-742-3424 
 
DECEMBER 2018 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may apply) 
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
St George Village
11350 Woodstock Rd
Roswell, GA 30075
770-645-2340 
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
Joel Chandler Harris Birthday Celebration 
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
 FREE Event
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Mittie's Wedding 
Bulloch Hall
617 Atlanta St
Roswell, GA 
770-992-1731 
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM
Wren's Nest
1050 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-753-7735
(Fees may Apply) 
 
 JANUARY 2019
 
Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 11:30 AM
St Anne's Day School
3098 St Anne's Lane
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-237-7024
 
FEBRUARY 2019
 
Monday, February 11- February, 15, 2019
Live Oak Libraries
Savannah, GA 
  
MARCH 2019
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 9-5
The University of North Georgia
TomeCon 2019
3820 Mundy Mill Rd
Oakwood. GA 30566
678-717-3639 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elementary School
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Friday, March 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
W C Abney Elem
3rd Grades
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
770-819-7765
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Mable House Cultural Center
Compton Elementary School
3rd Graders
5239 Floyd Rd SW
Mableton, GA 30126
 
JUNE 2019
 
Monday, June 17, 2019
Decatur Public Library
504 Cherry St NE
Decatur, Al 35601
256-353-2993 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 








  Official PayPal Seal Stories By Josie
4355 Cobb Parkway suite J119
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: (678) 313-2059
Email: josie@josiebailey.com
Website: josiebailey.com
Website Developed and Maintained by
SunBright Web Designs and More
 
Home
Schools/Museums/Festivals/Libraries
Weddings/Anniversaries/Family Reunions/Birthdays
Senior Centers/Daycare Centers
Churches/Home Going Celebrations
Conferences/Corporate
Laugher for Health
About Josie Buy Books & CDs Pics and Videos Contact Me Upcoming Events